Contacts

The contacts of departments can be found below.

Name

E-mail

Phone

CEO

Ulla Ilisson

ulla.ilisson@harno.ee

(+372) 7350501

Department of Curricula and Learning Materials

Kristjan Oad

kristjan.oad@harno.ee

(+372) 56562525

Department of Tests and Evaluation

Aimi Püüa

aimi.puua@harno.ee

(+372) 7350620

Department of Internationalisation

Heli Aru-Chabilan

heli.aru-chabilan@harno.ee

(+372) 5290520

Department of Innovation and Cooperation

Margus Püüa

margus.puua@harno.ee

(+372) 5093049

Department of Technology Management

Indrek Reimand

indrek.reimand@harno.ee

(+372) 5166589

Department of Youth Affairs

Silver Pramann

silver.pramann@harno.ee

(+372) 53496456

Department of Educational Counselling Services

Epp Müil

epp.muil@harno.ee

(+372) 7350712

Department of Central Services

Mirjam Virosiim-Kuhi

mirjam.virosiim-kuhi@harno.ee

(+372) 7350537

Agency for Erasmus+ and European Solidarity Corps

Rait Toompere

rait.toompere@harno.ee

(+372) 6999399

Estonian Quality Agency for Higher and Vocational Education

Heli Mattisen

heli.mattisen@harno.ee

(+372) 6268953

Last updated: 07.04.2021